Presenza territoriale

CALABRIA
Marco Bellocco
Mail: marco.bellocco@cisl.it
Cell: 3496739470
Sede: FeLSA CISL Lamezia Terme, Via Ninfa Giustinicotera, 19
EMILIA ROMAGNA
Angela Sciannamea
Mail: a.sciannamea@cisl.it
Tel: 051 256811
Sede: FeLSA CISL Bologna, Via Milazzo, 16

Nicoletta Baldassari
Mail: nicoletta.baldassari@cisl.it
Tel: 0544 261846
Sede: FeLSA CISL Ravenna, Via Vulcano, 78/80
FRIULI VENEZIA GIULIA
Gabriele Pingitore
Mail: g.pingitore@cisl.it
Cell: 3249217951
Sede: FeLSA CISL Udine, Via Teobaldo Cicconi, 16
LAZIO
Gianfranco Mazzaro
Mail: g.mazzaro@cisl.it
Cell: 3355335885
Sede: FeLSA CISL Roma, Via dei Mille, 56
LOMBARDIA
Manuel Giovanati
Mail: m.giovanati@cisl.it
Cell: 3285460880
Sede: FeLSA CISL Cremona, Viale Trento Trieste, 54 - CISL CREMA Viale Alcide De Gasperi, 56 - CISL Mantova Via Pietro Torelli, 10

Davide Lagravinese
Mail: d.lagravinese@cisl.it
Cell: 3314441826
Sede: FeLSA CISL Milano, Via Alessandro Tadino, 23
PIEMONTE
Giacomo Manni
Mail: giacomo.manni@cisl.it
Cell: 3791238148
Sede: FeLSA CISL Torino, Via Sant'Anselmo, 11
VENETO
Federica Bressan
Mail: federica.bressan@cisl.it
Tel: 0444228796
Sede: CISL Vicenza, Viale Carducci, 23

Hristo Todorov
Mail: h.todorov@cisl.it
Cell: 3355337697
Sede: CISL Treviso, Via Cacciatore del Sile, 23